Following are the steps to close an account entirely.


Step 1: Open Account Settings under Settings in left sidebar.


 



Step 2: Click close account


Do read the instructions before you close your account.

Also note that when an account is closed, all associated users will also lose access to the existing account. It’s the entire organization’s account which is closed. Before closing, all your contacts will be sent to you in the email.